Thursday, August 11, 2011

Track list of the new ALMAH unveiled

Brazilian metallers ALMAH will release their new album MOTION via AFM Records this fall (the date will be announced soon). The new material was recorded at Norcal Studios (São Paulo, Brazil) in May-June 2011 and mixed and mastered at Split Second Sound Studios (Amsterdam, Netherlands) by Jochem Jacobs (Textures) in July. The album is produced by Edu Falaschi and Felipe Andreoli. The track list is confirmed as follows:

1 - Hypnotized
2 - Living And Drifting
3 - Days Of The New
4 - Bullets On The Altar
5 - Zombies Dictator
6 - Trace Of Trait
7 - Soul Alight
8 - Late Night in '85
9 - Daydream Lucidity
10 - When And Why

ALMAH is: Edu Falaschi – vocals, Felipe Andreoli – bass, Marcelo Barbosa – guitars, Paulo Schroeber – guitars, Marcelo Moreira – drums. The band was established by Angra’s singer Edu Falaschi in 2006 and released two albums: "Almah" (2007) and "Fragile Equality" (2008). Just recently the band returned to live activities after a one-year break. ALMAH played at Forcaos and Armazed do Som festivals at the Northeast of Brazil - headlining shows and series of supporting events such as singing sessions, a pocket show and workshops. The b was highly acclaimed by the public at all the events.

More details:

No comments:

Free counter and web stats